Phone : +212 5 24 37 56 15 / + 212 6 61 24 24 74
 
discounts!!!!!!!

Enjoy our Thematic Stays

Maisons &  Traditions offers you flexible stays to suit your desires

The Group Maisons et Traditions welcomes  you in its four Riads in the  Medina or Villa at the  Palm Grove (Palmeraie)for the Spring - summer season at the unified price rate, just make your choice! You also have the possibility to combine your stay in both  a Riad in the Médina and the  Villa in the Palm  Grove at the same price rate and thus vary  your place of stay while  keeping the same quality of service.

Special Kids stay

65 € / person / night
Relax with your family in Marrakech! Enjoy our special offer for children for their pleasure. They can even go for a swim in the Marrakech Beach! Studious holidays with Arabic language courses, or sports holidays with horse riding, tree climbing, or even extreme sports on the longest zip line in Africa. Parents, you will not be left out, since you can enjoy the charms of the Red City with confidence while our small team of licensed babysitters will take care of your little ones’ safety …
2 adults and 2 children (2 to 16 years) Flat with breakfast, arrival transfert, one Marrakech tour, 2 arabian langage lessons (1h /day) and one day at aquaparc Oasiria near Marrakech.

Gastronomic stay

65 € / person / night
Take the opportunity of your stay in Marrakech to excite your palate .. In a jovial and friendly atmosphere, we invite you to join our chef behind the stove so that he could introduce you to the pleasures of the Moroccan gastronomic tradition. With him, you will opt for the choicest meats, vegetables & fruit, from a wide range of healthy products. This immersion in the Moroccan traditional cuisine will enable us to share with you the 1000 & 1 secrets of our fabulous cuisine that the Moroccan mothers have been transmitting to their daughters for centuries!
Double room with breakfast, arrival transfert, one diner with candels for 2 people and one moroccan cooking lesson /day

Riads & Golf Packages

140 € / person / night
Come to Marrakech live your passion for golf with the background of the beautiful peaks of the Atlas Mountains! Whether you are a beginner or a more experienced player, you will find many golf courses of different levels in Marrakesh and its region, in the palm groves or in the valleys of the Atlas Mountains, in parks with trees or on the edge of the desert, you can mix relaxation, leisure and passion for golf on courses of several dozen hectares, for beginners or more experienced players. Come! We will take care of the details!
Double suite with breakfast, arrival transfert, one diner for 2 people, 1 dayly green-fee /day and Riyad-Golf return transferts.

Oriental Relaxation

65 € / person / night
Each of our Riads has a Hammam with a relaxation area with traditional Hammam for natural body care , and offers a cleansing and relaxing Moroccan ritual and spa, a wide range of beauty products and massage using essential oils that are 100% natural local flavors: Jasmine, orange flower blossoms, Rosemary, Verbena, ... We also offer you the traditional tattoo "henna" natural service and hairdressing.
Double room with breakfast, arrival transfert, one diner with candels for 2 people, one 30 min Hammam or Massage / cooking lesson /day
Check-in date
Number of nights
Cancel

Tél : +212 5 24 37 56 15 / + 212 6 61 24 24 74
 
Promo hiver 2015 2016

Profitez de nos Séjours à thème

Maisons & Traditions vous propose des Séjours Flexibles selon vos envies

Le Groupe Maisons & Traditions met à votre disposition ses Quatre Riads en Médina et Une Villa en Palmeraie pour la saison Printemps-été au tarif Unifié quelque soit votre choix ! Vous avez la possibilité aussi de combiner votre séjour entre Riad Médina et Villa en Palmeraie au même tarif et varier ainsi votre lieu de séjour en gardant la même qualité de service

Séjour Spécial Kids

65 € / personne / nuit
Venez vous détendre en famille à Marrakech ! Profitez de nos séjours spécial enfants, pour leur plus grand plaisir. Il leur sera même possible de nager à LA plage de Marrakech !! Vacances studieuses avec des cours de langue arabe, ou sportives avec de l'équitation, de l'accrobranche, ou mêmes extrêmes sur la plus longue tyrolienne d'Afrique. Parents, vous ne serez pas en reste, puisque vous pourrez profiter des charmes de la ville ocre en toute confiance grâce à notre petite équipe de baby-sitters agréées, qui prendra soin de vos petits en toute sécurité.
2 adultes et 2 enfants (de 2 à 16 ans). Hébergement en appartement quadruple avec petit déjeuner marocain, transfert arrivée, une visite guidée de Marrakech, 2 Cours de langue arabe (1H/jour) et 1 journée au Parc Aquatique Oasiria de Marrakech.

Séjour Gastronomique

65 € / personne / nuit
Profitez de votre séjour à Marrakech pour exalter vos papilles !!! Dans une atmosphère joviale et conviviale, nous vous proposons de rejoindre notre chef derrière les fourneaux afin qu'il vous initie aux plaisirs de la plus pure tradition gastronomique marocaine. Vous choisirez avec lui des produits de premier choix, parmi une palette aussi diverse que variée, mais toujours dans des produits nobles et sains. Réconciliez vos sens grâce à cette immersion dans la cuisine marocaine, vous percerez alors les 1000& 1 secrets que se partagent les marocaines de mères en filles depuis des siècles !
Chambre Double avec petit-déjeuner, transfert arrivée, un Dîner aux chandelles pour 2 personnes et 1 Cours de cuisine marocaine/jour

Séjours Riads & Golf

140 € / personne / nuit
Venez à Marrakech vivre votre passion du golf, avec en toile de fond les sublimes sommets des montagnes de l'Atlas !!! Que vous soyez néophyte ou plus aguerri, vous trouverez parmi les nombreux parcours de Marrakech et sa région différents niveaux. Au coeur de la palmeraie ou sur les premiers contreforts de l'Atlas, dans des parcs arborés ou à la limite du désert, vous pourrez mêler détente, farniente et la passion du golf sur des parcours de plusieurs dizaines d'hectares, pour néophytes ou joueurs plus aguerris. Venez ! Nous nous occupons du reste !
Hébergement en Suite double, avec petit déjeuner, transfert arrivée, 1 Dîner pour 2 Personnes, 1 Green-fee journée/jour et Transferts Riyad-Golf aller/retour.

Détente Orientale

65 € / personne / nuit
Sachez que chacun de nos Riyads dispose d un Hammam avec un espace bien être, avec Hammam traditionnel pour les soins du corps purifiants naturels et le rituel de détente marocaine, ainsi qu'un espace spa qui offre une large gamme de traitements de beauté et de massage utilisant des huiles essentielles 100% naturelles aux arômes locaux : Jasmin, Fleur d’oranger, Romarin, Verveine,… Nous vous proposons aussi le tatouage traditionnel au "Henné" naturel et le service de coiffure à domicile.
Chambre double avec petit déjeuner, transfert arrivée, dîner aux chandelles pour 2 personnes 1 séance de Hammam ou Massage oriental/jour de 30 mn.
Hôtel(s) : 
Date d'arrivée  
Nombre de nuit(s) 
Annuler